proxys error

panaeolus

New Member
Premium
Joined
Apr 8, 2019
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Achievement
neither rotate back connect and proxy eith user/pass

not working
bot open close browser without waiting time
 

panaeolus

New Member
Premium
Joined
Apr 8, 2019
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Achievement
rotate back-connect proxy and
premium proxy user:pass:ip:port

working?
when trying both bot not works
keep open and close connections/windows
 

panaeolus

New Member
Premium
Joined
Apr 8, 2019
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Achievement
anyone here use private or rotate?

bot It just scans through proxies without stopping

i am searching an answer 3 months now
 

MauroS5

Administrator
Staff member
Rule The Galaxy
Joined
May 10, 2018
Messages
199
Reaction score
15
Location
Spain
Website
9hitspoints.tk
Achievement
I'm not sure what is the error...
Can you send a photo of this error pls?
 

panaeolus

New Member
Premium
Joined
Apr 8, 2019
Messages
5
Reaction score
0
Achievement
i cant send
cause im not premium anymore
i post in tbn in december
kinda anoying ,i came here to find a solution
i ask you once again
i hope u answer
u ever try use rotating proxy?when i try to use
bot opens windows and close em ,dont ask me about screen again
and of course dont tell me its proxy fail ,cause i use stormproxy
also i wanna use private proxy
user:pass:ip:port is bot capable do that?
 

daniel

Administrator
Staff member
VIP
Joined
Feb 23, 2018
Messages
265
Reaction score
35
Achievement
flavabet post_id=1433 time=1554811559 user_id=483 said:
i cant send
cause im not premium anymore
i post in tbn in december
kinda anoying ,i came here to find a solution
i ask you once again
i hope u answer
u ever try use rotating proxy?when i try to use
bot opens windows and close em ,dont ask me about screen again
and of course dont tell me its proxy fail ,cause i use stormproxy
also i wanna use private proxy
user:pass:ip:port is bot capable do that?
Hi, on the file proxies.txt please put your proxy with format
ip:port;user;pass

On the bot setting, you should enable RotatingMode and set Proxy Type to HTTP proxy.
 

About us

  • Our community has been around for many years and pride ourselves on offering unbiased, critical discussion among people of all different backgrounds. We are working every day to make sure our community is one of the best.

Quick Navigation

User Menu